Well it at least feels better the next day to have binged during the day rather than the night.  The binge yesterday did not make me feel that bad and bloated today.

Breakfast was terrible; I had:

2 biscotti
an atkins bar
a few squares of dark chocolate

lunch:
chicken breast
2 egg whites
scoop of egg salad
tomatoes
a spoonful of ice cream
1 jalapeno popper
coffee w/ half and half

done eating for the day. the end. I have a severe lack of willpower but I am going to exercise the little willpower that I have starting now.

After class I am going to work out.  I want to do an hour of cardio, maybe 30 min elliptical 30 min running outside, and then a back and legs workout.

 

I was reading about PSMF (protein sparing modified fast) which is basically a way to lose weight fast without sacrificing too much muscle loss and still being able to work out. So on this plan, one consumes 1-1.5 grams of protein per lb of their body. So I would want to have over 130 grams.  This could be 5 cups of cottage cheese per day.

I know this is an irrational, terrible idea which I do not think I should do…. but it is tempting.

